Grateful

blossom 2

I am grateful for all that has been in my life.
I am grateful for all that is in my life right now.
And I am grateful for all that is still on its way.

a miracle

I am grateful because I believe that everything has purpose and that all things have helped me become the person I am today.
I am grateful because I want to be grateful.
I am grateful because it makes me happy to know that life is meaningful, beautiful and full of light and love.

I am grateful for no other reason,
but to recognize and experience the miracle of life.

I am grateful because I choose to see with hopeful and loving eyes.
I am grateful because what you give out to the world, you also receive.
I am grateful because there is so much to be grateful for.
I am grateful because my heart beats with light and hope and love.
I am grateful simply, without complexities or detailed reasons.
I am grateful, just to be grateful.

treasuresI am grateful to know that there is a difference between living and existing, just like there is a difference between truly feeling alive and just having a beating heart.
I am grateful to know that it is not a matter of chance, but a matter of choice which state of being we experience.
And I am grateful to know that each and every one of us can make a choice that brings happiness and abundance into our lives.

gratitude 2I am grateful for the darkness that has troubled and pained me, because now I see that it forced me to go and find the light.
I am grateful for the people who could not understand and chose to hurt me, because now I know that all I needed to do was to accept and love myself for who I am, not for who I thought I should be.
I am grateful for the difficult experiences, because through them I have learned what truly matters in this life.
I am grateful for the pain and the sorrow, because they taught me compassion and kindness and most of all, they taught me that there is nothing that love and light cannot heal.
So I am grateful for being blessed to be aware that not all things are what they seem and that sometimes what seems like a curse at one point, may later, in the light of love, become a miracle for growth.

thank you for being youAnd I am grateful for you, the one who you are reading this right now.
Thank you for being here, on this wonderful planet we call Earth, and choosing to walk on the path of light.
Thank you for all that you are.
Thank you for choosing to grow and believe that with love the world can be transformed for the better.
Thank you for simply being alive, because the light you carry within is exactly what the world needs.
So I thank you simply for your presence, because it is more meaningful than you can ever imagine.

Share Your Thoughts

